Kapan Playoff Msc 2021?

Jadwal Playoff MSC 2021 sendiri akan mulai pada tanggal 11 juni, 2021 yang mulai dari jam 12:00 WIB hingga jam 18:00. Di empat Match ini akan ada delapan tim yang akan bermain, tetapi hanya akan ada empat tim yang lolos. Untuk tim yang akan bermain besok beserta jam bermainnya adalah sebagi berikut

Who qualified for the MSC 2021 playoffs?

The group stage of the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Southeast Asia Cup 2021 (MSC 2021) has finally concluded and the teams who qualified for the playoffs have been revealed. RSG MY, EVOS Legends, Blacklist International, and Execration have secured their spot in the upper brackets in the playoffs.

When will the MSC 2021 be held?

Due to the ongoing pandemic, the tournament will be held online to ensure the participant’s safety. The MSC 2021 will run from June 7 until 13, 2021. The group stage will be held from June 7 until 9, 2021.

Who is the current champion in the MSC?

Aether Main (which later rebranded to Bren Esports) from the Philippines claimed the champion title in 2018, while Onic Esports from Indonesia won the MSC 2019.

How many teams are in the MPL Southeast Asia Championship?

The tournament will feature 12 of the best teams in Southeast Asia. There will be two team representing each MPL region, and one representative for each non-MPL region. The tournament will run from June 7 to 13. The first two group stages will be held from June 7 to 9.